Reviews

Woodie's Auto Service Huntersville


704-875-0239
9745 Rose Commons Dr
Huntersville, NC 28078
35.4078226 -80.8659187
http://woodieshuntersville.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
36 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (36)


 5     Jeff 01/19/2017
We always come to Woodys for all our car needs. Carl and the crew can be trusted to do an excellent job in a timely manner, at a fair price. The facility is first class. I was so pleased to enjoy the convenience of being able to get a ride home when my car was being repaired. I would definitely recommend Woodys to anyone looking for an automotive repair shop.

 5     Jon 01/13/2017
Extreamly knowlegable and curious service. I usually do all my own maintenance, but will now take all my vehicles to Woodies. Thank you!

 5     Sara 01/12/2017
They are so amazing, quick and very professional

 5     Jim 01/08/2017
As has been the case Woodie's did a great job with my vehicle. Brought it in before a long holiday road trip to address some serious issues and felt much safer and confident driving the trip based on the work they do. Thanks!!

 5     Terrence 12/29/2016

 5     Martha 12/22/2016
5

 5     James/Penny 12/11/2016
The best!! Love Drew,Carl and Gary!

 5     Rachel 12/11/2016
Barry and staff were very accommodating recently when I needed my headlight repaired late on a Friday evening. They took my car in immediately and had everything back to normal in 15 minutes. Great team and great attitudes!

 5     Jim 12/04/2016
These guys just do good work. They tell you the problem, give you and estimate and stick to it. Glad they are here in Huntersville!

 5     Julie 12/01/2016
Timely service, very nice facility, & knowledge professional staff.

 5     William 11/25/2016

 5     Charles / Estelle 11/17/2016
The service was very good. Everyone is friendly also. I really enjoyed the waiting room. Great staff.

 5     Julie 11/10/2016
The customer service is outstanding!!! I've taken my car to several body shop/repair centers and they treated me with respect and did everything possible to save me money. I would highly recommend them to anyone....especially women!!

 5     Tyler 11/10/2016

 5     Scott & Ann 11/04/2016

 5     Deb 11/01/2016
Clearly outlined all my options, quick service, friendly representatives.

 5     Mary 10/27/2016

 5     Kathy 10/27/2016
went to get my car inspected here. very good service! will definitely return!

 5     Terrie 10/27/2016
YOU GUYS WERE GREAT!!! I LOVE THE NEW BUILDING AND APPRECIATE THE COFFEE AND GOODIES. THANK YOU FOR THE SHUTTLE SERVICE

 5     Wendy 10/24/2016

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: